Course Calendar - Club Director Training

Please be sure to read our Frequently Asked Questions for further information on our courses.

We are organising further courses for 2020 - so additional venues will be added - plans are in hand for Southport, Stretford, Boston, Wetherby and East Devon. EBED also expects to support a locally organised training course in Somerset in the coming months. Please contact me as below if you are interested in one of these courses or in arranging for a course to be held at your local club.

New Laws Seminar (for further information contact Richard at EBED)

Club Director Refresher Course - being planned for Kenilworth BC - (for further information contact Richard at EBED)

EBUScore course
For further information contact Richard at EBED

Advanced TD Training Day (previously known as County TD Preparation course)
Aylesbury (EBU) - Saturday 30th May 2020
Eastbourne (Summer Meeting) - Friday 7th August 2020
for further information please Click Here

County TD Training Weekend
Coventry Hilton - Weekend 19-20th September 2020
for further information please Click Here

How to run a club duplicate (previously known as "Essentials") £64 (£58 for EBU Members)
Leicester - Saturday 15th February 2020
Solihull (WMBC) - Tuesday 18th February 2020
Spondon (East Mids) - Sunday 22nd March 2020
Aylesbury - Wednesday 15th April 2020
Bognor Regis - Sunday 3rd May 2020
Eastbourne (Summer Meeting) - 3rd August 2020

Club Director Training Course Calendar

Book Rulings Day 1 £64 (£58 for EBU Members)
Richmond (Surrey) - Saturday 1st February 2020
Leicester - Saturday 29th February 2020
Solihull (WMBC) - Tuesday 17th March 2020
Spondon (East Mids) - Sunday 19th April 2020
Aylesbury - Wednesday 29th April 2020
Bognor Regis - Sunday 7th June 2020
Eastbourne (Summer Meeting) - Tuesday 4th August 2020

Book/Judgement Rulings Day 2 £64 (£58 for EBU Members)
Wallingford - Thursday 30th January 2020 - course being run by local club. Contact Richard at EBED for more details
Richmond (Surrey) - Saturday 29th February 2020
Leicester - 4th April 2020
Solihull (WMBC) - Tuesday 14th April 2020
Spondon (East Mids) - Sunday 10th May 2020
Aylesbury - Wednesday 20th May 2020
Bognor Regis - Sunday 21st June 2020
Eastbourne (Summer Meeting) - Wednesday 5th August 2020

Assessment £64 (£58 for EBU Members)
Wallingford - Thursday 13th February 2020 - course being run by local club. Contact Richard at EBED for more details
Olicana BC (Ilkley) - Sunday 1st March 2020 (NB Start Time 10am)
Richmond (Surrey) - Saturday 21st March 2020
Leicester - Saturday 11th April 2020
Solihull (WMBC) - Tuesday 19th May 2020
Spondon (East Mids) - Sunday 24th May 2020
Aylesbury - Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Bognor Regis - Sunday 12th July 2020
Eastbourne (Summer Meeting) - Thursday 6th August 2020

Page last updated:30 January 2020