Course Calendar - Club Director Training

Please be sure to read our Frequently Asked Questions for further information on our courses.

We are organising further courses for 2019/20 - so additional venues will be added - plans are in hand for Southport, Barnsley and Richmond (Surrey). Please contact me as below if you are interested in one of these courses or in arranging for a course to be held at your local club.

New Laws Seminar (for further information contact Richard at EBED)

Club Director Refresher Course - being planned for Kenilworth BC - (for further information contact Richard at EBED)
Club Director Refresher Course - being planned for Enfield BC (Thursday 21st Nov 2019) - (for further information contact Richard at EBED)

EBUScore course
For further information contact Richard at EBED

Advanced TD Training Day (previously known as County TD Preparation course)
for further information please Click Here

County TD Training Weekend
for further information please Click Here

How to run a club duplicate (previously known as "Essentials") £64 (£58 for EBU Members)
Aylesbury (EBU HQ) - Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Dorchester (Frampton) - Wednesday 16th October 2019
Solihull (WMBC) - Tuesday 18th February 2020

Club Director Training Course Calendar

Book Rulings Day 1 £64 (£58 for EBU Members)
Hastings - Saturday 21st September 2019 (locally arranged course - please email Richard at EBED for booking information)
Halifax - Sunday 29th September 2019
Aylesbury (EBU HQ) - Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Dorchester (Frampton) - Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Chelmsford - Saturday 23rd November 2019
Cambridge- Tuesday 12th November 2019
Solihull (WMBC) - Tuesday 17th March 2020

Book/Judgement Rulings Day 2 £64 (£58 for EBU Members)
Halifax - Sunday 6th October 2019
Hastings - Saturday 19th October 2019 (locally arranged course - please email Richard at EBED for booking information)
Dorchester (Frampton) - Wednesday 30th October 2019
Aylesbury (EBU HQ) - Wednesday 6th November 2019
Chelmsford - Saturday 30th November 2019
Cambridge- Tuesday 26th November 2019
Solihull (WMBC) - Tuesday 14th April 2020

Assessment £64 (£58 for EBU Members)
Oxford - Sunday 13th October 2019
Halifax - Sunday 20th October 2019
Bude - Saturday 26th October 2019 (locally arranged course - please email Richard at EBED for booking information)
Dorchester (Frampton) - Wednesday 6th November 2019
Aylesbury (EBU HQ) - Wednesday 4th December 2019
Hastings - Saturday 7th December 2019 (locally arranged course - please email Richard at EBED for booking information)
Cambridge- Tuesday 10th December 2019
Chelmsford - Saturday 14th December 2019
Solihull (WMBC) - Tuesday 19th May 2020

Page last updated:10 September 2019